Our news

  • Cory Energy recycles over 4,000 discarded plastic bottles collected from the Thames

    Tuesday, 7th August, 2018
  • Further consultation launched on plans for proposed Riverside Energy Park in Belvedere

    Monday, 2nd July, 2018
  • Cory Riverside Energy to be acquired by consortium of long term infrastructure investors

    Wednesday, 6th June, 2018
  • Plans For Proposed Riverside Energy Park In Belvedere Go on Show To Local Community For The First Time

    Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018
  • Cory Welcomes UK Plastics Pact Announcement

    Friday, 27th April, 2018
  • Cory Riverside Energy announces extension of City of London waste management contract

    Tuesday, 10th April, 2018
  • Open Days At Cory Riverside Energy 10/11 April 2018

    Thursday, 29th March, 2018
  • Cory Riverside Energy and London Fire Brigade hold fire simulation exercise at Smugglers Way

    Monday, 12th February, 2018
  • Cory Riverside Energy Acquires Thames Ship Repair Service

    Thursday, 1st February, 2018
  • Cory Riverside Energy confirms HZI as partner for integrated energy park

    Thursday, 25th January, 2018