Our news

  • Cory continues Thames investment programme with delivery of five new barges

    Tuesday, 6th April, 2021
  • Cory Riverside Energy invites applications for apprenticeship programme

    Wednesday, 27th January, 2021
  • Cory Riverside Energy announces successful Community Fund applicants

    Friday, 15th January, 2021
  • Cory Riverside Energy and Canary Wharf Group agree waste and recycling partnership

    Wednesday, 6th January, 2021
  • Cory Riverside Energy achieves 5-star sustainability rating

    Friday, 13th November, 2020
  • Remembering the fallen: Cory’s Unit

    Sunday, 8th November, 2020
  • Cory Riverside Energy and Crossness Pumping Station partner to deliver engineering education programme

    Thursday, 5th November, 2020
  • Long-Serving Cory Riverside Energy employee names new barge after daughter

    Thursday, 29th October, 2020
  • Environment-friendly students shine at the Bexley Eco-Fest

    Thursday, 22nd October, 2020
  • Sign up now for the Bexley Eco-Fest!

    Tuesday, 13th October, 2020